Contact Us

image

Operations

Glenn A. Flutie, President,
Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director
150 NW 70th Avenue, Suite 3
Plantation, FL 33317
888-867-2194
gflutie2@aol.com

image

Billboard Regions - Regional Managers

Georgia:
West Atlanta and Cherokee-Paulding Co.
Lance Edwards
864-650-1390

Augusta
Chris Withers
706-288-4616

Central and South Georgia
Lynda Trotman
404-444-0640

South Georgia
Chip Pate
229-402-0471
pateoutdoor@ gmail.com

 


South Carolina:
Aiken, North Augusta, Edgefield, Johnston, Trenton, Greenwood
Lynda Trotman
404-444-0640

Seneca
Lance Edwards
864-650-1390


West Virginia:
Terri Jordan
304-582-3466


Maryland:

Steve Snyder
443-812-0696


 

Field Sales Contacts - Georgia

Lynda Trotman -- 404-444-0640 - ljtatl@gmail.com - N. Central Georgia to I16 North
Chris Withers – 706-288-4616 - withers4@comcast.net - Augusta
Ryan Terrell – 478-808-0310 - outdoormediasolutions@cox.net - Macon
Lance Edwards -- 864-650-1390 - lanceaedwards@gmail.com - West Atlanta / Cherokee / Paulding Counties

Field Sales Contacts - South Carolina

Lance Edwards -- 864-650-1390 - lanceaedwards@gmail.com
Lynda Trotman -- 404-444-0640 - ljtatl@gmail.com

Field Sales Contacts - West Virginia

Teri Jordan – 304-582-3466 - Eastcoastbillbrd@aol.com

image

Executive Offices

Randall N. Smith
Chief Executive Officer
and Managing Director
310-860-9800
rsmith@insitemediacom.com

Investor Relations

Denison E. Smith
Managing Director
703-623-4668
dsmith@insitemediacom.com

Wireless Infrastructure

Tom Gomprecht
(410) 461-6355

David B. Reese
Administrative Officer
561-622-1507
reesed1@comcast.net