Contact Us

image

Operations

Glenn A. Flutie, President,
Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director
150 NW 70th Avenue, Suite 3
Plantation, FL 33317
888-867-2194
gflutie2@aol.com

image

Billboard Regions - Regional Managers

Alabama:
Huntsville and North Alabama
Regina Pope
256-874-0239

Central and South Alabama
Mike Bukowski
814-421-6550

Georgia:
West Atlanta and Cherokee-Paulding Co.
Lannce Edwards
864-650-1390

Augusta
Chris Withers
706-288-4616

Florida:
Tallahassee
Carmen Mansfield
850-519-1061


South Carolina:
Aiken, North Augusta, Edgefield, Johnston, Trenton
Lynda Trotman
404-444-0640

Seneca
Lance Edwards
864-650-1390


Central and South Georgia

Lynda Trotman
404-444-0640

South Georgia
Chip Pate
229-402-0471


West Virginia:
Terri Jordan
304-582-3466


Maryland:

Steve Snyder
443-812-0696

 

Field Sales Contacts - Alabama

Regina Pope – 256-874-0239 - reginapope.insite@gmail.com - Huntsville and North Alabama
Mike Bukowski – 814-421-6550 - mike@bukowskioutdoor.com - Central and South Alabama

Field Sales Contacts - Florida

Carmen Mansfield -- 850-519-1061 - carmen@insitemediacom.com - Tallahassee

Field Sales Contacts - Georgia

Lynda Trotman -- 404-444-0640 - ljtatl@gmail.com - N. Central Georgia to I-16 North
Chris Withers – 706-288-4616 - withers4@comcast.net - Augusta
Ryan Terrell – 478-808-0310 - outdoormediasolutions@cox.net - Macon
Lance Edwards -- 864-650-1390- ledwards@insitemediacom.com - West Atlanta and Cherokee / Paulding Counties

Field Sales Contacts - South Carolina

Lance Edwards -- 864-650-1390 - ledwards@insitemediacom.com
Lynda Trotman -- 404-444-0640 - ljtatl@gmail.com

Field Sales Contacts - West Virginia

Teri Jordan – 304-582-3466 - Eastcoastbillbrd@aol.com
Mike Bukowski – 814-421-6550 - mike@bukowskioutdoor.com

image

Executive Offices

Randall N. Smith
Chief Executive Officer
and Managing Director
310-860-9800
rsmith@insitemediacom.com

Investor Relations

Denison E. Smith
Managing Director
703-623-4668
dsmith@insitemediacom.com

David B. Reese
Administrative Officer
561-622-1507
reesed1@comcast.net
   

Wireless Infrastructure

Tom Gomprecht
(410) 461-6355